top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJuliette

Birchbox May (Free Box)

I had watched many Birchbox reviews on youtube as many of the beauty gurus had tried them. I signed up for a box in July as the deal was to buy one and you would get another box free.. I Paid £12.99 in other words £13, which translates into €14.53. Joys of conversion!!. The delivery said two weeks and it was dead on. Receviving both boxes at the same time in a slightly bigger box with all my delivery details. Opening this box there was two smaller pink boxes on each side. I got exicted about it then as it knew from the boxes what had arrived. I suddenly pulled out my camera and said id share this experince with my #vlogfam, This video has been all done and I cant wait for you lot to see them. I had to break the two boxes into two videos, so don't worry I won't leave ye lot standed whilst im recovering from surgery!

anyway. Heres the link to said youtube channel and ill review all of these products I got in the boxes !!


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IG3eF-qrQY8&t=337s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhiIQTdvCqg&t=145s

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Guess whos back. Back again...

Sup you guys, Sorry i have been of the radar for so long, i feel like theirs been a lot going on... to say second year is hard, might be...

College Life...

its finally 2018, which means only one thing right, Back to normality!! For someone who has had a month off and didn't do much ( when she...

Comentarios


bottom of page